Bestuur

Voorzitter: Tonny te Loo (tonny@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Secretaris: Linda Oonk (linda@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Penningmeester: Erik Grijsen (erik@sbkbredevoort.nl)

Henjo Abbink (henjo@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Benny Lammers (benny@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Anne Lenderink (anne@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Rixt van der Tol (rixt@sbkbredevoort.nl)
Janneke Wikkerink (janneke@sbkbredevoort.nl)